I don’t always catch on that quickly

I was just reviewing my blog. You see, I decided to upload some photos to my ravelry account after my daughter’s clicking frenzy and I wanted to see if there were any photos on my blog that I could slurp. But ALAS! I realised that though I had several mentions of my Drops 106-11 moss stitch cardigan there is no actual finished picture! Which is truly shameful since (for once) it turned out beautifully!

026It’s hard to see the detail, but it has turned out very nicely and I wear it often. OFTEN!

I was updating one of my other projects, the first sweater I made for my boyfriend, to a very sad face and frogged. It just didn’t look right on him, so I reclaimed the yarn. However it led to a very interesting discovery – I don’t know if you’ve seen it but the UGH!! page on rav will make you feel much better about your skillz and will keep you amused for a very long time.

Leave a Reply

