Never without knitting

I have arrived at the airport far too early. My paranoia of Sydney traffic has struck again. I’m hiding in the KFC carpark, hoping they don’t kick me out for overstaying the time limit.

My little dog is concerned, she doesn’t really understand what is going on. I took her for a short walk but it was obviously far too stressful a proposition to relieve oneself in such unfamiliar terrain. Apparently, we must not let our guard down long enough to eat or drink either! Who knows what despicable and dastardly events could occur whilst one is so engaged?

image

I have my portable project. It’s a potato chip scarf, in cleckheaton bamboo. This is the fifth time I’ve re-started it because I just can’t make it look right. *sigh*.

I’m trying out the WordPress android app for the first time, so far it’s very impressive – let’s see how it posts!

Leave a Reply

